Fitness Infographics http://www.fitnessinfographics.com Your favorite fitness and diet systems made easy, simple and uncomplicated. Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:24:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Basics: Get Drunk, Not Fat! http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/drunk-not-fat/ http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/drunk-not-fat/#comments Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:04:04 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=159 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/drunk-not-fat/feed/ 13 Plans: Gain 20lbs in 28 days http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/plans-gain-20lbs-in-28-days/ Sun, 12 May 2013 01:47:36 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=573 Diets: Atkins Acceptable Foods METRIC VERSION http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/diets-atkins-acceptable-foods-metric-version/ Thu, 09 May 2013 23:04:21 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=565 Diets: Atkins Acceptable Foods NON-METRIC VERSION http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/diets-atkins/ http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/diets-atkins/#comments Wed, 08 May 2013 00:30:15 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=551 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/diets-atkins/feed/ 2 Basics: Supplements! http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/basics-supplements/ http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/basics-supplements/#comments Tue, 19 Mar 2013 02:47:29 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=517 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/basics-supplements/feed/ 1 Diets: Intermittent Fasting Basics http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/diets-intermittent-fasting-basics/ Wed, 06 Mar 2013 23:16:56 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=349 Diets: Carb Maintenance http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/diets-carb-maintenence/ http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/diets-carb-maintenence/#comments Wed, 06 Mar 2013 20:51:04 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=402 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/diets-carb-maintenence/feed/ 1 Diets: 4-Hour Body (Slow-Carb) http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/diets-4-hour-body-slow-carb/ Sun, 06 Jan 2013 23:32:36 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=429 Basics: How your body uses energy! http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/body-energy/ http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/body-energy/#comments Mon, 03 Sep 2012 13:55:04 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=10 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/body-energy/feed/ 1 Diets: The Paleo Solution http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/paleo-solution/ http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/paleo-solution/#comments Sun, 02 Sep 2012 21:41:02 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=74 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/paleo-solution/feed/ 1 Diets: Intermittent Fasting: LEANGAINS! http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/leangains/ http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/leangains/#comments Sun, 02 Sep 2012 01:10:41 +0000 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/?p=27 http://www.fitnessinfographics.com/leangains/feed/ 5